° NotePad °

Links:

 

 

  • ←→
  • Watered house plants - - 14 days.
  • New bag - - Filled canister 1 - - ?
  • Chewy shipment -
  • Filled 126 gallon water jugs -
  • Filled 30 gallon water jugs -
  • Replaced water filters -
  • Replaced unmarked water filter -
  • Cuisinart MSC-400 Three-Year Warranty ends -
  • New DiamondClean brush - - replace -
  • Swamp cooler on -
  • Window film on -
  • Turned heat on -
  • Replace heater filter -
  • Turned water heater off -
  • Turned heat off -
  • Turned frost protection on -
  • Trimmed hair 6 inches -
  • Surefeeder batteries. - (12-4) 1/9/18
  • Scattered clover -
  •  
    1. Food:

    2. fish -
    3. pork chops -
    4. chicken breasts -
    5. burger -
    6. chuck steak -
  •  
    1. Computers:

    2. Netbook - - updated software
  •  
    1. Trash PickUp:

    2. Tue 22 May 2018 09:05:18 AM MDT
    3. Tue 29 May 2018 08:52:24 AM MDT
  •  
    1. MotoAmerica @ Road Atlanta - Braselton, Georgia - Friday April 13 2018
    2. MotoAmerica @ COTA - Austin, Texas - Friday April 20 2018
    3. MotoAmerica @ VIR - Alton, Virginia - Friday May 4 2018
    4. MotoAmerica @ Road America - Plymouth, Wisconsin - Friday June 1 2018
    5. MotoAmerica @ Laguna - Salinas, California - Friday June 22 2018
    6. MotoAmerica @ Utah - Tooele, Utah - Friday July 20 2018
    7. MotoAmerica @ SPIR - Sonoma, California - Friday Aug 10 2018
    8. MotoAmerica @ PIR - Wampum, Pennsylvania - Friday Aug 24 2018
    9. MotoAmerica @ NJMP - Millville, New Jersey - Friday Sep 7 2018
    10. MotoAmerica @ Barber - Birmingham, Alabama - Friday Sep 21 2018
  •  
    1. AFM @ Buttonwillow - March 17-18, 2018
    2. AFM @ Buttonwillow - April 14-15, 2018
    3. AFM @ Thunderhill - May 26-27, 2018
    4. AFM @ Thunderhill - June 16-17, 2018
    5. AFM @ Thunderhill - July 7-8, 2018
    6. AFM @ SPIR - September 1-2, 2018
    7. AFM @ Thunderhill - October 20-21, 2018
  •  
  • Harri & Willi age -
  • Got Harri & Willi -
  • Charli age -
  • My age -
  • Moved out of condo -
  • Joined Union -
  • Left Union -
  • Moved to Montana -
  • Bought home in White Sulphur Springs, MT. -
  •  
  • From storage: #5 - blankets, #16 - Mantis parts, #50 - water timers, #71 - UPS + Mantis tiller + lawn mower + PinkSlip

site map

updated: Saturday, 14 July, 2018 - 6:14:00PM MST

by debbi @ dekatodesigns.net